Planning Team

Conference Co-Chairs
Anthony Collins, President, Clarkson University
Nick Matt, CEO, FX Matt Brewing Co.

Planning Team
Amanda Lavigne, ANCA, Conference Coordinator
Stephen Bird, Clarkson University 
Mike DeWein, North Branch Services
Kate Fish, Executive Director, ANCA
Jennifer Harvill, Tughill Commission   
Mark Kaucher, MV EDGE     
Emily Martz, ANCA
Christian Mercurio, MV EDGE 
Dan Parker, Eagle Creek Renewable Energy
Host Organizations
Adirondack North Country Association: an independent not-profit organization working to build dynamic local economies that sustain thriving communities in Northern New York. Since 1955, ANCA has leveraged the investment of hundreds of millions of dollars into key sectors that drive sustainable local economic development.

Mohawk Valley EDGE:  a private, not-for-profit economic development corporation that assists business locate, grow and prosper in Oneida and Herkimer Counties.  Mohawk Valley EDGE promotes the Mohawk Valley's people, work force, quality of life, infrastructure, sites, and everything else the Mohawk Valley region has to offer businesses, site selection specialists and industrial developers.